2020 HOLIDAY DONOR CENTER HOURS

Cascade Regional Blood Services observes six legal holidays throughout the year; New Year’s Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, and Christmas Day. Business hours on days surrounding these holidays are typically altered. See holiday schedules below.

MEMORIAL WEEKEND | DONOR CENTER HOURS

TACOMA DONOR CENTER

Monday, May 18 – 9am to 5:30pm

Tuesday, May 19 – 9am to 5:30pm

Wednesday, May 20 – 9am to 5:30pm

Thursday, May 21 – 10am to 7pm

Friday, May 22 – 7am to 4pm

Saturday, May 23 – 7:30am to 1pm

Sunday, May 24 – CLOSED

Monday, May 25 – CLOSED (Holiday)

FEDERAL WAY DONOR CENTER

Monday, May 18 – CLOSED

Tuesday, May 19 – 9am to 4pm

Wednesday, May 20 – CLOSED

Thursday, May 21 – 10am to 7pm

Friday, May 22 – 7am to 4pm

Saturday, May 23 – 7:30am to 1pm

Sunday, May 24 – CLOSED

Monday, May 25 – CLOSED (Holiday)

PUYALLUP DONOR CENTER

Monday, May 18 – 9am to 5pm

Tuesday, May 19 – 9am to 5pm

Wednesday, May 20 – 9am to 5pm

Thursday, May 21 – 10am – 7pm

Friday, May 22 – 7am to 4pm

Saturday, May 23 – 7:30am to 1pm

Sunday, May 24 – CLOSED

Monday, May 25 – CLOSED (Holiday)

INDEPENDENCE DAY WEEK | DONOR CENTER HOURS

TACOMA DONOR CENTER

Monday, June 29 – 9am to 5:30pm

Tuesday, June 30 – 9am to 5:30pm

Wednesday, July 1 – 9am to 5:30pm

Thursday, July 2 – 10am to 7pm

Friday, July 3 – 7am to 5:30pm

Saturday, July 4 – 7:30am to 1pm

FEDERAL WAY DONOR CENTER

Monday, June 29 – CLOSED

Tuesday, June 30 – 9am to 4pm

Wednesday, July 1 – CLOSED

Thursday, July 2 – 10am to 7pm

Friday, July 3 – 7am to 4pm

Saturday, July 4 – 7:30 to 1pm

PUYALLUP DONOR CENTER

Monday, June 29 – 9am to 5pm

Tuesday, June 30 – 9am to 5pm

Wednesday, July 1 – 9am to 5pm

Thursday, July 2 – 10am to 7pm

Friday, July 3 – 7am to 5pm

Saturday, July 4 – 7:30am to 1pm

LABOR DAY WEEK | DONOR CENTER HOURS

TACOMA DONOR CENTER

Monday, August 31 – 9am to 5:30pm

Tuesday, September 1 – 9am to 5:30pm

Wednesday, September 2 – 9am to 5:30pm

Thursday, September 3 – 10am to 7pm

Friday, September 4 – 7am to 5:30pm

Saturday, September 5 – 7:30am to 1pm

Sunday, September 6 – CLOSED

Monday, September 7 – Open for Platelet donations only – Call 1-877-24-BLOOD to schedule an appointment

Tuesday, September 8 – 9am – 5:30pm

FEDERAL WAY DONOR CENTER

Monday, August 31 – CLOSED

Tuesday, September 1 – 9am to 4pm

Wednesday, September 2 – CLOSED

Thursday, September 3 – 10am to 7pm

Friday, September 4 – 7am to 4pm

Saturday, September 5 – CLOSED

Sunday, September 6 – CLOSED

Monday, September 7 – CLOSED (HOLIDAY)

Tuesday, September 8 – 9am – 4pm

PUYALLUP DONOR CENTER

Monday, August 31 – 9am – 5pm

Tuesday, September 1 – 9am to 4pm

Wednesday, September 2 – 9am to 5pm

Thursday, September 3 – 10am to 7pm

Friday, September 4 – 7am to 5pm

Saturday, September 5 – 7:30am to 1pm

Sunday, September 6 – CLOSED

Monday, September 7 – CLOSED (HOLIDAY)

Tuesday, September 8 – 9am – 5pm

THANKSGIVING WEEK | DONOR CENTER HOURS

TACOMA DONOR CENTER

Monday, November 23 – 9am to 5:30pm

Tuesday, November 24 – 9am to 5:30pm

Wednesday, November 25 – 9am to 4pm

Thursday, November 26 – CLOSED (Holiday)

Friday, November 27 – 7am to 5:30pm

Saturday, November 28 – 7:30am to 1pm

FEDERAL WAY DONOR CENTER

Monday, November 23 – CLOSED

Tuesday, November 24 – 9am to 4pm

Wednesday, November 25 – CLOSED

Thursday, November 26 – CLOSED (Holiday)

Friday, November 27 – 7am to 4pm

Saturday, November 28 – 7:30am to 1pm

PUYALLUP DONOR CENTER

Monday, November 23 – 9am to 5pm

Tuesday, November 24 – 9am to 5pm

Wednesday, November 25 – 9am to 4pm

Thursday, November 26 – CLOSED (Holiday)

Friday, November 27 – 7am to 5pm

Saturday, November 28 – 7:30am to 1pm

CHRISTMAS WEEK | DONOR CENTER HOURS

TACOMA DONOR CENTER

Monday, December 21 – 9am to 5:30pm

Tuesday, December 22 – 9am to 5:30pm

Wednesday, December 23 – 9am to 5:30pm

Thursday, December 24 – 9am to 4pm

Friday, December 25 – CLOSED (Holiday)

Saturday, December 26 – 7:30am to 1pm

Sunday, December 27 – CLOSED

FEDERAL WAY DONOR CENTER

Monday, December 21 – CLOSED

Tuesday, December 22 – 9am to 4pm

Wednesday, December 23 – CLOSED

Thursday, December 24 – 9am to 4pm

Friday, December 25 – CLOSED (Holiday)

Saturday, December 26 – 7:30am to 1pm

Sunday, December 27 – CLOSED

PUYALLUP DONOR CENTER

Monday, December 21 – 9am to 5pm

Tuesday, December 22 – 9am to 5pm

Wednesday, December 23 – 9am to 5pm

Thursday, December 24 – 10am to 4pm

Friday, December 25 – (CLOSED) Holiday

Saturday, December 26 – 7:30am to 1pm

Sunday, December 27 – CLOSED

NEW YEARS' WEEK | DONOR CENTER HOURS

TACOMA DONOR CENTER

Monday, December 28 – 9am to 5:30pm

Tuesday, December 29 – 9am to 4pm

Wednesday, December 30 – 9am to 5:30pm

Thursday, December 31 – 9am to 4pm

Friday, January 1 – CLOSED (Holiday)

Saturday, January 2 – 7:30am to 1pm

Sunday, January 3 – CLOSED

FEDERAL WAY DONOR CENTER

Monday, December 28 – CLOSED

Tuesday, December 29 – 9am to 4pm

Wednesday, December 30 – CLOSED

Thursday, December 31 – 9am to 4pm

Friday, January 1 – CLOSED (Holiday)

Saturday, January 2 – 7:30am to 1pm

Sunday, January 3 – CLOSED

PUYALLUP DONOR CENTER

Monday, December 28 – 9am to 5pm

Tuesday, December 29 – 9am to 4pm

Wednesday, December 30 – 9am to 5pm

Thursday, – December 31 9am to 4pm

Friday, January 1 – CLOSED (Holiday)

Saturday, January 2 – 7:30am to 1pm

Sunday, January 3 – CLOSED

Donation Centers

Tacoma Donor Center

220 South I Street
Tacoma, WA 98405
253-383-2553

Monday: 9am to 5:30pm
Tuesday: 9am to 5:30pm
Wednesday: 9am to 5:30pm
Thursday: 10am to 7pm
Friday: 7am to 5:30pm
Saturday: 7:30am to 1pm
Sunday: CLOSED

Federal Way Donor Center

909 South 336th St, Ste B-102
Federal Way, WA 98003
Calling from King County: 253-945-7974
Calling from Pierce County: 253-815-7740

Monday: CLOSED
Tuesday: 9am to 4pm
Wednesday: CLOSED
Thursday: 10am to 7pm
Friday: 7am to 4pm
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED

Puyallup Donor Center

615 East Pioneer Ave, Ste 114
Puyallup, WA 98372
253-841-4236

Monday: 9am to 5pm
Tuesday: 9am to 5pm
Wednesday: 9am to 5pm
Thursday: 10am to 7pm
Friday: 7am to 5pm
Saturday: 7:30am to 1pm
Sunday: CLOSED