Labor Day Weekend | Donor Center Hours

TACOMA DONOR CENTER

Thursday, August 30 – 10am to 7pm

Friday, August 31 – 7am to 4pm

Saturday, September 1 – 7:30am to 1pm

Sunday, September 2  CLOSED

Monday, September 3 – CLOSED (Holiday)

FEDERAL WAY DONOR CENTER

Thursday, August 30 – 10am to 7pm

Friday, August 31 – 7am to 4pm

Saturday, September 1 – 7:30am to 1pm

Sunday, September 2  CLOSED

Monday, September 3 – CLOSED (Holiday)

PUYALLUP DONOR CENTER

Thursday, August 30 – 10am to 7pm

Friday, August 31 – 7am to 4pm

Saturday, September 1 – 7:30am to 1pm

Sunday, September 2  CLOSED

Monday, September 3 – CLOSED (Holiday)

Thanksgiving Week | Donor Center Hours

TACOMA DONOR CENTER

Monday, November 19 – 9am to 5:30pm

Tuesday, November 20 – 9am to 5:30pm

Wednesday, November 21 – 9am to 4pm

Thursday, November 22 – CLOSED (Holiday)

Friday, November 23 – 7am to 5:30pm

Saturday, November 24 – 7:30am to 1pm

FEDERAL WAY DONOR CENTER

Monday, November 19 – CLOSED

Tuesday, November 20 – 9am to 4pm

Wednesday, November 21 – CLOSED

Thursday, November 22 – CLOSED (Holiday)

Friday, November 23 – 7am to 4pm

Saturday, November 24 – 7:30am to 1pm

PUYALLUP DONOR CENTER

Monday, November 19 – 9am to 5pm

Tuesday, November 20 – 9am to 5pm

Wednesday, November 21 – 9am to 4pm

Thursday, November 22 – CLOSED (Holiday)

Friday, November 23 – 7am to 5pm

Saturday, November 24 – 7:30am to 1pm

CHRISTMAS WEEK | DONOR CENTER HOURS

TACOMA DONOR CENTER

Monday, December 24 – 9am to 4pm

Tuesday, December 25 – CLOSED (Holiday)

Wednesday, December 26 – 9am to 5:30pm

Thursday, December 27 – 10am to 7pm

Friday, December 28 – 7am to 4pm

Saturday, December 29 – 7:30am to 1pm

Sunday, December 30 – CLOSED

FEDERAL WAY DONOR CENTER

Monday, December 24 – CLOSED

Tuesday, December 25 – CLOSED (Holiday)

Wednesday, December 26 – CLOSED

Thursday, December 27 – 10am to 7pm

Friday, December 28 – 7am to 4pm

Saturday, December 29 – 7:30am to 1pm

Sunday, December 30 – CLOSED

PUYALLUP DONOR CENTER

Monday, December 24 – 9am to 4pm

Tuesday, December 25 – CLOSED (Holiday)

Wednesday, December 26 – 9am to 5pm

Thursday, December 27 – 10am to 7pm

Friday, December 28 – 7am to 4pm

Saturday, December 29 – 7:30am to 1pm

Sunday, December 30 – CLOSED

NEW YEARS' WEEK | DONOR CENTER HOURS

TACOMA DONOR CENTER

Monday, December 31 – 9am to 4pm

Tuesday, January 1 – CLOSED (Holiday)

Wednesday, January 2 – 9am to 5:30pm

Thursday, January 3 – 10am to 7pm

Friday, January 4 – 7am to 5:30pm

Saturday, January 5 – 7:30am to 1pm

Sunday, January 6 – CLOSED

FEDERAL WAY DONOR CENTER

Monday, December 31 – CLOSED

Tuesday, January 1 – CLOSED (Holiday)

Wednesday, January 2 – CLOSED

Thursday, January 3 – 10am to 7pm

Friday, January 4 – 7am to 4pm

Saturday, January 5 – 7:30am to 1pm

Sunday, January 6 – CLOSED

PUYALLUP DONOR CENTER

Monday, December 31 – 9am to 4pm

Tuesday, January 1 – CLOSED (Holiday)

Wednesday, January 2 – 9am to 5pm

Thursday, January 3 – 10am to 7pm

Friday, January 4 – 7am to 5pm

Saturday, January 5 – 7:30am to 1pm

Sunday, January 6 – CLOSED

Donation Centers

Tacoma Donor Center

220 South I Street
Tacoma, WA 98405
253-383-2553

Monday: 9am to 5:30pm
Tuesday: 9am to 5:30pm
Wednesday: 9am to 5:30pm
Thursday: 10am to 7pm
Friday: 7am to 5:30pm
Saturday: 7:30am to 1pm
Sunday: CLOSED

Federal Way Donor Center

909 South 336th St, Ste B-102
Federal Way, WA 98003
Calling from King County: 253-945-7974
Calling from Pierce County: 253-927-0540

Monday: CLOSED
Tuesday: 9am to 4pm
Wednesday: CLOSED
Thursday: 10am to 7pm
Friday: 7am to 4pm
Saturday: 7:30am to 1pm
Sunday: CLOSED

Puyallup Donor Center

615 East Pioneer Ave, Ste 114
Puyallup, WA 98372
253-841-4236

Monday: 9am to 5pm
Tuesday: 9am to 5pm
Wednesday: 9am to 5pm
Thursday: 10am to 7pm
Friday: 7am to 5pm
Saturday: 7:30am to 1pm
Sunday: CLOSED